Adding pages

I thought I would take a moment to promote the two pages I just added to Yoga Strong. The first one is Holistic Yoga. On this page I am adding recipes for making your own holistic products such as: muscle balm, wound balm, skin cream, cleaning products and more. The other is a Vegetarian Recipes page. Here I will share some of my favorite meals healthy vegetarian meals. I have been a vegetarian for 14 years and have collected a number of staple meals that keep me healthy and happy. Soups, pasta dishes, sauteed vegetables and more.

Check em out whenever you get a chance, I will be adding more content all the time:

https://yogastrong.wordpress.com/holistic-yoga/
https://yogastrong.wordpress.com/vegetarian-recipes/

Leave a Reply

